C’est La Vie

July 22, 2011

I feel silly saying this, but I’m blogging from a new location:

A Rose-Colored Lens

Ft. Lauderdale Weekend

Nothing is ever set in stone when it comes to blogs and me, and I feel a little strange and sad distancing myself from the posts here by starting somewhere new (not to be dramatic or anything…), but I have been thinking about this change for a while.  You can read a bit more about why here.

I cherish the memories I’ve documented here.

PS – I am still working on (ie putting off) subscribing to blogs via an RSS feed. Soon!

Leave a Reply

