Oh, hi.

April 29, 2011

grad1

grad2

grad4

grad10

grad11

grad14

grad22

Confessions:

-I still have to finish a paper for a class.
-The royal wedding had me trying to copy Kate Middleton’s makeup and hair this morning. Not exactly her wedding hair, but her usual hair.
-The following photos are not the most flattering, but they make me happy nonetheless. CAUSE I GOT A MASTER’S DEGREE.

graduating4

graduating

graduating2

That’s my friend behind me :)

grad21

grad20

6 Responses to “Oh, hi.”

  1. Ana Says:

    Congratulations! Remaining paper aside, you must feel so relieved.

  2. SoapBird Says:

    CONGRATS! You look beautiful. Your makeup looks flawless. Awesome!

  3. Cara-Mia Says:

    Congratulations!!! You look great!

  4. Angeline Says:

    Congrats!! That is an amazing feeling!

  5. lavietoni Says:

    Thanks everyone!!


  6. […] application (this one is torturing me; I’ve done two out of three, but barely a week after graduating, my essay-writing mojo is seriously […]


Leave a Reply

