In Photos

February 9, 2011

As of today, I feel like I’m slightly more on top of things than I was at the beginning of the week. Here’s to more progress in coming days!

Some images:

1) Tonight’s dinner
Pasta with Butter, Parmesan, Cream, and Vegetables
Roasted Broccoli with Smashed Garlic

Dinner

Dinner

Dinner

2) A picture of my grandmother (and my great uncle as a baby) I came across on Facebook
Grandcarol

Edited to add another photo that looks similar but is actually my grandmother’s sister, my great aunt (and again, my baby great uncle)

Great Aunt Dot

3) A home I love, as seen on Etsy’s Get the Look Decor

3 Responses to “In Photos”


  1. beautiful interior shots! just love them!

  2. Cara-Mia Says:

    Ah I love old photos. Your dinner looks delish.


  3. […] I’m still enamored from the same styles I’ve posted previously in recent months (here, here and here–if you scroll down), and what I’ve decided about my taste is that if I keep […]


Leave a Reply

