I Love Florida

January 30, 2011

The best thing about January just might be the Hoggetowne Medieval Faire. Last year I enjoyed the rainy weather, but this time around I loved the sunshine. Spending a warm January day outside in a sleeveless dress = happy Toni.

Hoggetowne Medieval Faire

Hoggetowne Medieval Faire

Hoggetowne Medieval Faire

Hoggetowne Medieval Faire

Hoggetowne Medieval Faire

Hoggetowne Medieval Faire

Hoggetowne Medieval Faire

Hoggetowne Medieval Faire

Hoggetowne Medieval Faire

Hoggetowne Medieval Faire

Hoggetowne Medieval Faire

Hoggetowne Medieval Faire

Links I like:

A Cat of Impossible Color (and her vintage outfits.)
Clever Nettle, Colette Patterns, and Rachel Red Lips (There’s some overlap between them.)
Diary of a Vintage Girl
L.A. in Bloom
Tea and Cookies
Brooklyn Limestone
Before and afters that aren’t out of my league.
This free “Henna for Hair” how-to e-book (I’ll be doing this soon!)
This gorgeous living room.
Café mocha cupcakes and the fundamentals of buttercream frosting.
My Etsy favorites.!
…Especially my friend’s new shop, Bellish Designs, featuring necklaces she makes. She’s truly one of the most stylin’ women I know, can’t wait to buy one as soon as I have an excuse to.
An awesome giveaway, which reminds me, I need to enter :)
This post on embracing your own style.
I Married an Irish Farmer. ‘NOUGH SAID.

2 Responses to “I Love Florida”


  1. Really beautiful i like quality of pics

  2. Jenn Says:

    I’m loving the FL weather right now! The Medieval fest looks like fun – Have you ever been to the one at the Vizcaya? I’m sure you would enjoy it. Lovely dress, btw!


Leave a Reply

