Eye Candy

January 14, 2011

1) I don’t own any Kork-Ease, but I probably will one day.

Kork-Ease

Kork-Ease

Kork-Ease

Kork-Ease

2) My best friend is getting married! She is not a big internet person. I don’t think she really reads blogs. When she told me she was thinking of doing a vintage-style wedding, I was surprised & thrilled–especially since I’m the Maid of Honor :)

She’s a redhead. I sent her these immediately, happy to finally have an excuse for bookmarking this kind of thing…

Wedding stuff

Wedding stuff

Wedding stuff

2 Responses to “Eye Candy”

  1. infitation Says:

    I looove Christina Hendricks. She is so sure of herself and emulates a confident, well spoken woman. Plus she has amazing style and she’s beautiful! Great choice for lending inspiration to a friends wedding!

  2. lavietoni Says:

    Watch out, I just might end up sending her pictures from YOUR gorgeous wedding…and this isn’t the first time I’ve thought that ;)

    I love Christina Hendricks too, for all the reasons you said…even though I haven’t watched much Mad Men. I just tore out an article out of a magazine to keep, it was about her and her mother’s Thanksgiving traditions and recipes. For some reason it just made me really happy and I loved the recipes. I feel like she must be a big women’s magazines reader because I love the content she provides them!


Leave a Reply

