30 for 30: Day 17. Comfort.

December 2, 2010

A combination of yesterday’s ordeal (long story short, my shoes hurt), the cooler weather, and my mega-stress about school meant that as soon as I woke up this morning, I craved comfort. A big sweater, sturdy boots, and jeans. I put my hair in a braid while it was still wet.

30 for 30, Day 17: Comfort

That’s about as much as I can say about that as I scramble to get some work done. Work that requires a lot of brain power, unfortunately.

30 for 30, Day 17: Comfort

Bonus shot to make up for a short post: Here are the glasses I wear in class or at the movies or anywhere I really need to see. I usually whip them off as soon as the scheduled viewing is done.

30 for 30, Day 17: Comfort

4 Responses to “30 for 30: Day 17. Comfort.”

  1. patty Says:

    girl, when i get comfortable, it does not look THIS PRETTY
    love the red jacket and the boots and the braid :) yay comfort!

  2. Linda W Says:

    I agree with Patty. This is way to chic to be my comfy look. Your hair is fantastic. Makes me long for long hair.
    I would also love to have a sweater like that.

    The Auspicious Life

  3. Linda W Says:

    Sorry…way too chic.
    (I hate misspelling!)

  4. lavietoni Says:

    Thanks so much! Yeah, this look was a little more done up than some comfortable days, but hey, I’m posting it on the internet :)


Leave a Reply

