Food night

November 10, 2010

It’s 1:30 am and I’m leaving for the airport in about 4 hours, should “get up” in 3.

I was looking through food pictures I’ve taken (and blogged) to make my conference poster prettier. It’s sort of about food. I’ll be at the conference all weekend, be back Monday!

JJ's Bistro de Paris with Mom

Basil

Tomatoes, basil, and spinach

Spring Break 2010

Spring Break 2010

Farmer's market bounty

Black eyed pea salad

Cupcakes from scratch

Parents and brother visit

Parents and brother visit

4 Responses to “Food night”

  1. patty Says:

    you’re making me very very hungry. and i just had lunch haha!


  2. oh my goodness, STOP–these pictures are making me SO hungry and there’s nothing good to eat in my kitchen!!
    you are a seriously talented food-photographer.

  3. Cara-Mia Says:

    Oh wow, all these photos look so delicious!!

  4. lavietoni Says:

    Thanks so much!! <3


Leave a Reply

