Downtown Arts Festival

November 6, 2010

First, a better picture of today’s outfit, since I added a scarf (ignore the dang tag). And, okay, maybe I have on a smidgen more makeup.

Downtown Arts Festival

Patrick and I live in such a great location. I know I’ve said it over and over, I just feel very lucky and maybe I’m getting a bit sentimental since I am assuming this is my last school year living here. Anyway, the Downtown Arts Festival was going on right down the street so of course we walked. I can’t believe it’s been a year since the last one.

Downtown Arts Festival

Downtown Arts Festival

Cats everywhere ’round here.

Downtown Arts Festival

Downtown Arts Festival

Downtown Arts Festival

Downtown Arts Festival

Downtown Arts Festival

Downtown Arts Festival

Downtown Arts Festival

It amazes me when the sky is this clear.

Downtown Arts Festival

Downtown Arts Festival

Downtown Arts Festival

Downtown Arts Festival

Downtown Arts Festival

Downtown Arts Festival

Downtown Arts Festival

Downtown Arts Festival

Leave a Reply

