What I Was Doing At Midnight

October 26, 2010

Chocolate chip cookies

Chocolate chip cookies

You know what I need for my kitchen? These tea towels. Seriously. A lot of book-inspired decor doesn’t resonate with me, usually my favorite authors and books aren’t included, but…The Railway Children? Agatha Christie? Like I said, need.

I Need These Tea Towels

I Need These Tea Towels

FYI – I try to avoid posting too many images other than my own photographs here. My Tumblr is sort of a dumping ground for stuff I save from other blogs, online shops, whatever: http://sixhoursbehind.tumblr.com/

I Need These Tea Towels

I Need These Tea Towels

From here.

Leave a Reply

