Trying to De-Clutter

October 25, 2010

In the process of cleaning house, I’ve decided to look into selling clothes on Ebay while getting rid of household items (three duvets, a dog crate) and little kitschy things (mostly thrifted) through Craigslist. I cannot wait until this stuff is out of my living room.

I started taking pictures today. The clothing will have to wait until I have a lot more free time on my hands. Note that the small vases and candles are just for show ;)

C

True story: I painted this shelf blue. That is about the extent of my arts and crafts capabilities.

C

C

C

C

C

C

C

C

C

C

C

One Response to “Trying to De-Clutter”

  1. Canvas Print Says:

    Really fantastic post. Thanks for sharing.


Leave a Reply

