A Wonderful Weekend (Finally!)

October 10, 2010

Friday night I went out for a classmate’s birthday, and last night I went to my parents’ place in Jacksonville since my best friend Shelley was in town. We ended up going to a Greek festival in St. Augustine. This morning, my parents made a great breakfast and I got to see my siblings a little before coming back to Gainesville.

Visiting Shelley

Visiting Shelley

Visiting Shelley

Visiting Shelley

Visiting Shelley

Me and Shelley

Breakfast at the rents

Visiting Shelley

Visiting Shelley

Visiting Shelley

Visiting Shelley

Visiting Shelley

Visiting Shelley

Visiting Shelley

Visiting Shelley

Breakfast at the rents

Breakfast at the rents

And my outfit from yesterday. It was way too warm (I expected the temperature to drop as it had been in recent nights), and yeah, I look a little evil.

Dressed too warmly

Dressed too warmly

Leave a Reply

