Peaceful

October 1, 2010

Instead of digging through dusty boxes to mull over old(ish) photos, sometimes I need look no further than my computer. Okay, “old” here could be as recent as a year or two ago. Some of them feel like they were taken ages ago. Like, when Patrick and I still had enough free time to take relaxing drives for fun.

Old pics

Old pics

Old pics

Old pics

Old pics

Old pics

Old pics

Old pics

Old pics

One thing I’ve decided I want to do soon is go to the Butterfly Rainforest at the Florida Museum of Natural History. I’ve only been once, I think it was on the day of New Year’s Eve or maybe it was New Year’s Day, but it was very beautiful and calming and for some reason we’ve never been back.

Leave a Reply

