Hair

September 27, 2010

Curlers

Curlers

Curlers

Kind of the look I was going for:

Of course now it’s raining.

I can’t figure out how to avoid the “crimps” at the top of my hair..maybe I need a new method. But other than that, I love, love, love hot rollers. Using them is so much less labor intensive than using a curling iron. Now that my hair is so long, I think it’s time to get some jumbo curlers which will be even easier to use.

I was looking through old hair pictures today, actually, because I’m trying to decide if I want to do something new with it (bangs, different color, go shorter). Or maybe just touch up my highlights and get a trim. Here are old hair pictures, some to help me consider new styles, some for the lawls, and some just because.

Click photos to see the credit, for those clearly taken by the pro’s ;)

Old hair

Old hair

March 07

Blonde

Blonde

Random oldish photos

Isabelle Ribeiro

Lauren Steil

Old hair photos

wedding

Old hair

Old hair

Old hair LOL

Isabelle Ribeiro

Lauren Steil

Old hair photos

Short Hair

braids

Halloween

2 Responses to “Hair”


  1. […] Author lavietoni ← Hair […]


  2. […] I felt like a quick and easy change. This might be a bad thing, because I thought my days of impulsive hair change were over. And they probably should […]


Leave a Reply

