Catching Up

May 29, 2010

I have a backlog of probably hundreds of photos from the past couple of weeks that I don’t even feel like touching right now (they’re finally up on my Flickr though). So instead I leave you with the following pictures and video from yesterday.

Exhibit A: A funny little carrot that reminded me of fat cherub legs.
Funny carrot

Exhibit B: Spinach Gruyère puff pastries.
Spinach + Gruyère + puff pastry

Exhibit C: Rain + front porch + nowhere to be. For some reason I never realized my point & shoot camera had video on it until yesterday.

Photos from Ft. Lauderdale and Hollywood Beach to come, if I ever feel like it. My internship in DC (well, College Park) is quickly approaching as well!

Leave a Reply

