The Truth

April 9, 2010

Not so pretty

Not so pretty
I wanted to start off with some not-so-pretty pictures, lest anyone make the mistake of believing I’m not actually a slob.

Okay, on with the show.

The UsualBTW, the kitchen leads to a laundry room, which I never photograph.

The Usual

The Usual

The Usual

The Usual

The Usual

The Usual

The Usual

The Usual

The Usual

The Usual

The Usual

The Usual

Since Patrick has friends visiting tonight, it was good motivation to get my laundry and cleaning done today, which means my Saturday and Sunday are free for school work! And that’s not sarcastic enthusiasm!

5 Responses to “The Truth”

  1. Addie Says:

    Thanks, I’m not alone (the 1st photos) :)
    I love your home by the way!

  2. lavietoni Says:

    I almost wrote a much longer post describing in detail JUST how messy our house gets every single week. We clean on weekends, I take photos, and then it gets dirty again. Sigh.

  3. aauntiem Says:

    I am madly in love with your home. Madly. Truly. Deeply.

  4. toni Says:

    Thanks! :) Unfortunately, more often than not it looks more like the first two pictures and less like all the others.

  5. shalini Says:

    Lol, on your approach!

    Love the light in your home. There is a wonderful sense of airiness.


Leave a Reply

