Gainesville Downtown Festival and Art Show

November 15, 2009

The weather has been so beautiful. Yesterday I walked to the neighborhood garage sale and the Gainesville Downtown Festival and Art Show before heading to my family’s house for the night. All in all, a good weekend. Now it’s Sunday afternoon and time for work.

Gainesville Downtown Festival & Art Show

Gainesville Downtown Festival & Art Show

Gainesville Downtown Festival & Art Show

Gainesville Downtown Festival & Art Show

Gainesville Downtown Festival & Art Show

Gainesville Downtown Festival & Art Show

Gainesville Downtown Festival & Art Show

Gainesville Downtown Festival & Art Show

Gainesville Downtown Festival & Art Show

Gainesville Downtown Festival & Art Show

One Response to “Gainesville Downtown Festival and Art Show”


  1. […] Patrick and I live in such a great location. I know I’ve said it over and over, I just feel very lucky and maybe I’m getting a bit sentimental since I am assuming this is my last school year living here. Anyway, the Downtown Arts Festival was going on right down the street so of course we walked. I can’t believe it’s been a year since the last one. […]


Leave a Reply

