One Year Ago

September 13, 2009

Meaning to pull up some recent pictures on my computer, I accidentally opened up my September ’08 file. Since they made me smile, I’m posting them here. Last fall, for a few short months, I wasn’t in school. Working a full-time sales job sucked in a lot of ways, but at least I enjoyed some lovely weekends, free of all obligations for 48 precious hours. I am a stressed out chick and could really use a nice day off right now. I need to get out and have some fun.

Some of these are from a disposable camera, all are film.

One Year Ago: September 08 (cropped)

One Year Ago: September 08 (cropped)

One Year Ago: September 08

One Year Ago: September 08

One Year Ago: September 08

One Year Ago: September 08

One Year Ago: September 08

One Year Ago: September 08

One Year Ago: September 08

One Year Ago: September 08

One Year Ago: September 08

One Year Ago: September 08

One Year Ago: September 08

One Year Ago: September 08

One Year Ago: September 08

One Year Ago: September 08

One Year Ago: September 08

One Year Ago: September 08

I am definitely shooting film again asap, hopefully this week.

One Response to “One Year Ago”

  1. sara Says:

    “I am a stressed out chick and could really use a nice day off right now. I need to get out and have some fun.”

    I know exactly how you feel!


Leave a Reply

