On the Island

September 6, 2009

Home for about 24 hours. It was great to see my family, even if only briefly. Now for some reason I’m incredibly exhausted and just want to nap, but I have a lot of reading to do. How will this battle of wills play out?

Visit Home

Visit Home

My brother is a swimmer. I think this explains why he is always red and shirtless. Oh, I’m also 5’9 and wearing wedge flip flops in this picture. The boy is 14.

Visit Home

Visit Home

And this cute little kitty has begun hanging around my parents’ house. Unfortunately my dad is allergic so cats can’t go inside when he’s home. The front and back porches are okay though…

Visit Home

Visit Home

Visit Home

Visit Home

Visit Home

Visit Home

Visit Home

Visit Home

Leave a Reply

