Cupcakes!

August 8, 2009

To keep me company while I grade.

Cupcakes

Cupcakes

Cupcakes

Cupcakes

I am longing to go to the movies. I wonder if I can get Patrick to see (500) Days of Summer and Julie and Julia…something tells me he’ll tolerate one or the other. Oh well, I know I’m going to see both. I’m happy to note that there are a bunch of films coming out that I actually look forward to–there had been a serious dry spell.

2 Responses to “Cupcakes!”

  1. Julianne Says:

    Unrelated to the post…

    I feel really creepy and weird and stalkerish to say this, but I have been reading your old livejournals. I got sucked into them like a good book. Your posts are so inspiring to me and often easy to relate to and interesting. But it made me realize how much your entries have changed. I think you refer to this as a photo blog (?) which makes me wonder if you have a writing blog as well. I want to read more of your thoughts and opinions and see/read things you think interesting or important enough to share. You should be an opinion journalist!

  2. lavietoni Says:

    Yes, this is definitely not the same thing as LJ…I didn’t really like putting everything out there anymore. I wanted a space to just focus on small things without any baggage. However, I do still rant and rave and post lots of links on my Twitter ;)


Leave a Reply

