Crock Pot Curry

August 5, 2009

Going to be grading all day, so I loaded up the crock pot with ingredients using this recipe (though I added finger hot peppers for spice, as well as onions, bay leaves, and a few other spices). It’ll be cooking an Indian curry well into the evening! Problem is, I’m impatient. When food starts smelling good, I want to eat it immediately. This will be a test.

Crockpot Indian Curry

Crockpot Indian Curry

Crockpot Indian Curry

Crockpot Indian Curry

Crockpot Indian Curry

Crockpot Indian Curry

Crockpot Indian Curry

Crockpot Indian Curry

One Response to “Crock Pot Curry”

  1. Micah Says:

    oh my god- you combined my two favorite things, crockpots and curry. This looks totally mouth watering! will definitely try this once I get one!


Leave a Reply

