Munchies

August 4, 2009

Tonight we had a couple over for wine and “hors d’oeuvres.” I feel uncomfortable calling my snack food hors d’oeuvres. Our friends actually brought more food that’s not pictured here, and I attempted baked Brie, not shown, but it was only so-so.

Wine and Hors D’oeuvres

Wine and Hors D’oeuvres

Wine and Hors D’oeuvres

Wine and Hors D’oeuvres

Also:

Just got a new shelving unit (to the right of my desk) off Craigslist. It’s a little cluttered now, since I just threw everything on it today, but I really needed this.

Office

And new apron, couldn’t resist, I’ve always wanted one :)

Kitchen

ALRIGHT well seems like I’m all caught up on my posts and pictures. Now I need to catch up on the rest of my life.

<3

Leave a Reply

