Office/ “Guest Room”

July 27, 2009

It’s a guest room because it has a daybed. That’s about it. I’ll get some kind of art on that wall eventually.

My Home

My Home

My Home

My Home

My desk. I need a bookshelf in the corner or something, cause I have a lot of crap.

My Home

My Home

Patrick’s desk in another corner, same room. You’d never know all this is in the room by just looking in through the doorway ;)

My Home

One Response to “Office/ “Guest Room””

  1. cary herold Says:

    Dudette, I can’t believe how much you’ve accomplished, and how polished it already looks. The colors are awesome. I hope you’re as happy as I am! And Hermie, too!


Leave a Reply

