New Bedroom

July 25, 2009

Here are pictures of my bedroom as it currently looks. There are no windows, so taking pics in the light was kind of weird.

I actually have two small art prints to hang above the bed after I find the right frames, and we have a rug coming in the mail that’s back-ordered, but it will eventually go in here. Isabelle, you might recognize a little something in my room if you look closely!

Bedroom

Bedroom

Bedroom

Bedroom

Bedroom

Bedroom

Bedroom

Bedroom

Bedroom

Bedroom

Bedroom

Bedroom

Bedroom

Bedroom

6 Responses to “New Bedroom”

  1. dailydolloutfit Says:

    MY MUG =’D
    I love your room, the color pallet is beautiful! It’s difficult to put green on walls and have it look good, but this shade is perfect!

    And omg I want: http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2476/3755332237_2cd2e96838.jpg

    By the way, did you take the photo on your blog’s header? It’s great.

    -Isabelle

  2. Priscilla Says:

    I freakin’ love it. Even when the green wall’s isn’t in the pictures, it’s usually in the reflection of the reflective surfaces. I freakin’ love it. DELICIOUS.

  3. lavietoni Says:

    Do you guys get notifications when I respond here? Anyway, Isabelle, I did take that pic in my header, actually back in October or something :b And yeah, I looove those green girls on my wall!

    Thanks Priscilla! I love that you used the word delicious! I’ll keep working my way through other rooms.

  4. dailydolloutfit Says:

    Nah but I keep checking for replies :)
    It’s a great photo, the reflection is what does it I think… it gives it dimension. Ok, enough pretentious photo critique. <3

    -Isabelle

  5. shutyourmouthbri Says:

    wow. this is so pretty. i’m really jealous.

    where did you get your bedspread?


  6. […] time for me because I was moving, which meant months of thrifting (and scouring Craigslist) and dreaming up decorating […]


Leave a Reply

