Talkin’ Business

July 17, 2009

In the process of moving, I sold quite a bit of stuff on Craigslist. I tried to make the random assortment (Scarface poster, anyone?) look as pretty as possible–without putting in too much time or effort. It got me thinking about how I’d like to have an Etsy shop some day, maybe even not too far in the future. I’m no crafter, other than the occasional spray paint job, but I’m thinking vintage housewares? Anything to give me an excuse to keep shopping…

Craigslist

Craigslist

Leave a Reply

