Little Hermburger

July 9, 2009

0119a

I upgraded to Flickr Pro and began adding hundreds of pictures yesterday after not having used my account since October (when I hit the 200 mark). It is soo worth it, I’m going to love having all my photos organized and in one place, but I still have a lot of work to do on it.

Here’s one I came across that I’d forgotten about. Awww!

Oh yeah, I’m also LaVieToni on Flickr. Check it out, but know that it’s going to be improved in days to come :)

2 Responses to “Little Hermburger”

  1. Priscilla Says:

    My dashboard had your post and then another blog had a similar pictures. Yours is least painful: http://whatnottocrochet.wordpress.com/2009/07/09/its-a-kind-of-magic/

  2. lavietoni Says:

    Haha! Aww. I’m not a compulsive dog-dresser-upper. Just when I’m feeling a little evil.


Leave a Reply

