Around

June 15, 2009

Random pics from the past couple o’ days.


Pizza topped with tomatoes and some of my bagged “herb salad” which was too herby to actually eat as salad.


Ingredients for my third caprese sandwich of the week. No more for a long time. But oh how I love me some basil.

Hoping my photog class goes better than last week’s initial session–when I arrived “early” at 7:20, thinking I had 10 minutes to spare, only to realize the class started at 7. And then the instructor began the technological talk. Oy.

Operation new journal is going well. I’ve kind of forgotten what it’s like to a)write by hand, and b)write privately. What a concept.

Leave a Reply

