Chubby Puppy

June 9, 2009

I lost the battery charger to my video camera about 6 months ago, finally got a new one yesterday, and found footage of Herman from back in December I’d forgotten about. This is seven (long) minutes of puppy. It’s all I have from when he was that little, so it’s like gold to me.

One Response to “Chubby Puppy”

  1. littleannabella Says:

    He is a cutie! i’m the same with my kitten, always taking pictures and making videos of her!

    Youtube is going crazy over this video though btw, everyone is hoping for a cocoanino return. That’s awesome though, watching your videos got me into fiona apple…obsessively so in fact =)!

    xx


Leave a Reply

