Hurr

May 15, 2009

I got my hair cut today for the first time since January 08 when I chopped it off up to my chin. This was just a trim, but I think it’s a lot healthier now. Since the stylist blow dried it better than I ever do (which is why I rarely wear my hair straight), I made Patrick take some pics. Tonight we’re going to our friends’ house–a married couple–for dinner. Bringin’ a bottle of wine, feelin’ like an adult.

*Changed the pic to one I like better. Scuse the frizzy part.

3 Responses to “Hurr”

  1. JoakimWidell Says:

    Aw, you look absolutely adorable! :)

  2. belle Says:

    wow your hair grew out a lot since the last time I saw you!

  3. cary herold Says:

    Very pretty, indeed. When you come Memorial Day weekend, I’ll show you the shortcuts I’ve learned to blow-drying…


Leave a Reply

