Cutie Pies

May 12, 2009

I just pre-ordered this book based on the cover alone.

bookcover

My meeting with my professor went well. I will be expanding on some feminist pedagogy stuff I began in a class with him with the goal of writing a publishable journal article, and I’ll also be helping him with some research for a book he’s writing!

One Response to “Cutie Pies”


  1. […] side note: I didn't actually use the Organic and Chic cookbook, I just love the cover. I've written aboutit before, but the pictures in this book are my dream cakes. Of course, it could partially be the […]


Leave a Reply

