Fruit and Cheesecake

April 21, 2009

fruit1

“I didn’t really mean to become a photographer. But with the first photo that I took of a batch of homemade raspberry scones, I knew I was a goner. My family quickly learned to ask first before digging in with their forks as I became completely snap-happy around any kind of food. Family vacations were hijacked to make special trips to particularly photogenic markets or restaurants.”

Lara Ferroni

Ha! Glad to know I’m not crazy.

2 Responses to “Fruit and Cheesecake”

  1. iheartfilm Says:

    Perfect light in that shot.


  2. […] ate and cooked a lot: A vegan Easter feast, fondue, mashed potatoes with kale, spaghetti with salad, […]


Leave a Reply

