New Bedding

April 18, 2009

My Pottery Barn duvet and shams came in the mail! Those throw pillows are new too. I’m not satisfied yet because it doesn’t all fit with our room, but I will be when a few more changes are made.

3 Responses to “New Bedding”

  1. belle Says:

    your posts are always so pretty, always cheering me up. ^^

  2. avandee Says:

    you’re motivating me to do more with my room!

    also, i love how herman’s bunny is bigger than he is.

    <3 ali


  3. […] and I cleaned the apartment, decorated the balcony a little bit, and turned to Amelie for bedroom inspiration. […]


Leave a Reply

