Color Hungry

April 17, 2011

So much color this morning! I could spend hours looking at images from Elle Decor India:

Elle Decor India

Elle Decor India

Elle Decor India

Elle Decor India

Elle Decor India

Elle Decor India

Elle Decor India

These next images and links are from other sources:

Color

Color

Both via Once Upon a Tea Time, here and here.

I just discovered this blog and I already know that I’m going to become an addict. In fact, the two images above aren’t that realistic for my own decorating but I will probably reference this post in the future. It incorporates furniture similar to some mid-century modern pieces I already own without overdoing the MCM feel. For example, the next two images:

Once Upon a Tea Time

Once Upon a Tea Time

The next picture isn’t too over-the-top either.

Style at Home

Via Style at Home

Via Artnlight

Via Artnlight

Other nice links:
Your Tea Time
The Plum Tree

Darjeeling Dreams
Colours Dekor
Bliss
79 Ideas
Rajee Sood
A Cup of Chai
The Colours of Life

I also have some recent additions to my Etsy wish list that I’ll save for another post.

PS: I am still clueless about this stuff, but I did manage to join Bloglovin’! You can follow me here, I think.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 43 other followers

